Mathematical Models in Ecology and Evolution


Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee can be reached collectively by mail at but also individually,
Mark Broom:,
Amaury Lambert:,
Aditee Mitra:,
Jon Pitchford:,
Corina E. Tarnita:,
Minus van Baalen:,
Franjo Weissing:


These pages are maintained by Minus van Baalen.

Updated March 17, 2021, by Minus